School Board Members | Oregon City School District Skip to content Skip to navigation

School Board Members

Chair
Connie Curteman, term expires 6-30-21
connie.curteman@orecity.k12.or.us

Vice Chair
Evon Tekorius, term expires 6-30-21 
Evon.Tekorius@orecity.k12.or.us

Siobhan O’Connor Gwozdz, term expires 6-30-19
siobhan.oconnor-gwozdz@orecity.k12.or.us

Cameron Seward, term expires 6-30-19
cameron.seward@orecity.k12.or.us

Martha Spiers, term expires 6-30-21
martha.spiers@orecity.k12.or.us

Chris Storey, term expires 6-30-19
chris.storey@orecity.k12.or.us

Nicole White, term expires 6-30-19
nicole.white@orecity.k12.or.us